Goodwood Revival

  • by RFT
  • Fri 16 Sep 22 - Sun 18 Sep 22

Every September the Revival recreates the golden era of Goodwood Motor Circuit, between 1948 and 1966. This extraordinary event, a theatrical and sporting drama, assembles the most significant racing cars and motorcycles along with legendary drivers and riders from the past and stars of today.

Continue reading

Classic Motor Show

  • by RFT
  • Fri 11 Nov 22 - Sun 13 Nov 22
Continue reading

Essen Motor Show

  • by RFT
  • Sat 03 Dec 22 - Sun 11 Dec 22

Essen Motor Show Exhibits the Tuning Trends of the Year

Continue reading

Autosport International

  • by RFT
  • Thu 12 Jan 23 - Sun 15 Jan 23

This annual pre-season event covers all areas of motorsport

Continue reading

Automechanika

  • by RFT
  • Tue 06 Jun 23 - Thu 08 Jun 23

Automechanika Birmingham is the UK's leading exhibition for the automotive aftermarket and vehicle production sector

Continue reading

latest news

The UK Home Of Koni Performance Dampers and Suspension Systems